Readers now have the ability to edit their subscription plan from their account management menu.  Publishers will soon have the ability to change reader's plans, so stay tuned for that update!

Users will only be able to switch (upgrade or downgrade) to different tiers or options within the same plan unless a discount code is provided.  A discount code will allow the user to switch to a different plan.  

User's will not receive a pro-rated refund for the unused portion of their subscription if they cancel or downgrade their subscription.

Follow these steps to have a user change their subscription plan:

1. Login to your Pico account
2. Click 'Manage Subscription'
3. Click 'Switch Plan'

4. Enter the discount code or select the new plan.

Below is a quick link to the 'manage subscription' page for users.  Just make sure to edit the link with your site information.

(https://YOURSITE.COM/?pn=manage_payment).

Did this answer your question?