A reader's account can be deleted one of two ways:

  • You can select the user's record in the CRM, click the menu button (3 dots) and select 'Delete user'.
  •  OR The reader can delete their account by logging into your site, clicking 'edit profile' then clicking 'Delete Account'.  The reader can also navigate to YOURSITE.COM/?pn=edit_account (be sure to fill in your site's URL).

Did this answer your question?